Willow

Study Name: Willow

study gender icons

Compensation

$2,100

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18-64
BMI: 18 - 32   Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

5 Outpatient visits and 5 follow up phone calls.

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 64, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 32, to participate in a research study consisting of 5 outpatient visits, and 5 follow up calls in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $2,100 for study-related time and travel.

Call 800.597.4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Baseline visit (D-4): Thursday June 2

Dose 1: Tuesday June 14

Follow up call: Wednesday June 15

Dose 2: Tuesday June 21

Follow up call: Wednesday June 22

Dose 3: Tuesday June 28

Follow up call: Wednesday June 29

Dose 4: Tuesday July 5

Follow up call: Wednesday July 6

Follow up call (D29): Tuesday July 12

Baseline visit (D-4): Friday June 3

Dose 1: Thursday June 16

Follow up call: Friday June 17

Dose 2: Thursday June 23

Follow up call: Friday June 24

Dose 3: Thursday June 30

Follow up call: Friday July 1

Dose 4: Thursday July 7

Follow up Call: Friday July 8

Follow-up call (D29): Thursday July 14

Baseline visit (D-4): Monday June 6

Dose 1: Friday June 17

Follow up call: Saturday June 18

Dose 2: Friday June 24

Follow up call: Saturday June 25

Dose 3: Friday July 1

Follow up call: Saturday July 2

Dose 4: Friday July 8

Follow up Call: Saturday July 9

Follow-up call (D29): Friday July 15

Baseline visit (D-4): Wednesday June 8

Dose 1: Wednesday June 22

Follow up call: Thursday June 23

Dose 2: Wednesday June 29

Follow up call: Thursday June 30

Dose 3: Wednesday July 6

Follow up call: Thursday July 7

Dose 4: Wednesday July 13

Follow up Call: Thursday July 14

Follow-up call (D29): Wednesday July 20

Baseline visit (D-4): Monday June 27

Dose 1: Tuesday July 12

Follow up call: Wednesday July 13

Dose 2: Tuesday July 19

Follow up call: Wednesday July 20

Dose 3: Tuesday July 26

Follow up call: Wednesday July 27

Dose 4: Tuesday August 2

Follow up Call: Wednesday August 3

Follow-up call (D29): Tuesday August 9

Baseline visit (D-4): Thursday July 14

Dose 1: Wednesday July 20

Follow up call: Thursday July 21

Dose 2: Wednesday July 27

Follow up call: Thursday July 28

Dose 3: Wednesday August 3

Follow up call: Thursday August 4

Dose 4: Wednesday August 10

Follow up Call: Thursday August 11

Follow-up call (D29): Wednesday August 17

Baseline visit (D-4): Friday July 15

Dose 1: Thursday July 21

Follow up call: Friday July 22

Dose 2: Thursday July 28

Follow up call: Friday July 29

Dose 3: Thursday August 4

Follow up call: Friday August 5

Dose 4: Thursday August 11

Follow up Call: Friday August 12

Follow-up call (D29): Thursday August 18

Baseline visit (D-4): Monday July 18

Dose 1: Monday July 25

Follow up call: Tuesday July 26

Dose 2: Monday August 1

Follow up call: Tuesday August 2

Dose 3: Monday August 8

Follow up call: Tuesday August 9

Dose 4: Monday August 15

Follow up Call: Tuesday August 16

Follow-up call (D29): Monday August 22

Baseline visit (D-4): Friday August 5

Dose 1: Friday August 12

Follow up call: Saturday August 13

Dose 2: Friday August 19

Follow up call: Saturday August 20

Dose 3: Friday August 26

Follow up call: Saturday August 27

Dose 4: Friday September 2

Follow up Call: Saturday September 3

Follow-up call (D29): Friday September 9

Baseline visit (D-4): Tuesday August 9

Dose 1: Tuesday August 16

Follow up call: Wednesday August 17

Dose 2: Tuesday August 23

Follow up call: Wednesday August 24

Dose 3: Tuesday August 30

Follow up call: Wednesday August 31

Dose 4: Tuesday September 6

Follow up Call: Wednesday September 7

Follow-up call (D29): Tuesday September 13