Dio

Study Name: Dio

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$11,675

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18-55
BMI: 18.5-29.9, minimum weight 99 lbs.   Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

2 in-house stays, 1 lasting 9 days/8 nights and 1 lasting 11 days/10 nights.

2 follow up calls and 1 follow up visit.

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers 18 to 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 29.9 to participate in a research study consisting of 2 in-house stays, 1 lasting 9 days/ 8 nights and 1 lasting 11 days/ 10 nights with 2 follow up calls and 1 follow up visit in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $11,675 for study-related time and travel.

Call 800.597.4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check-In: Monday, November 1

Check Out: Tuesday, November 9

Phone call: Sunday November 14

Check In: Saturday November 20

Check Out: Tuesday, November 30

OPV: Thursday, December 9

Phone Call: Monday December 27

Check-in: Monday, November 8

Check out: Tuesday, November 16

Phone call: Sunday, November 21

Check-in: Saturday, November 27

Check out: Tuesday, December 7

OPV: Thursday, December 16

Phone call: Monday, January 3

Check in: Monday, November 15

Check Out: Tuesday, November 23

Phone Call: Sunday, November 28

Check In: Saturday, December 4

Check Out: Tuesday, December 14

OPV: Thursday, December 23  

Phone Call: Monday, January 10 


Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin