Mandalorian Pt B

Study Name: Mandalorian Part B

study group symbols

Compensation

$4,855

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18-50
BMI: 18-30   Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 in-house stay, lasting 10 days/9 nights and 1 follow up visit.

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 50, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 30 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 in-house stay, lasting 10 days/9 nights with 1 follow up visit in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $3,855 for study-related time and travel.

Call 800.597.4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check-In: Monday, Mar 28

Check Out: Wednesday, Apr 6

OPV: Monday, Apr 11

Check in: Tuesday, April 5

Check out: Thursday, April 14

OPV: Tuesday, April 19

Check in: Wednesday April 20

Check out: Friday April 29

OPV: Wednesday May 4

Check in: Thursday June 2

Check out: Saturday June 11

OPV: Thursday June 16

Check in: Monday June 13

Check out: Wednesday June 22

OPV: Monday June 27

Check in: Thursday May 5

Check out: Saturday May 14

OPV: Thursday May 19