Study Name: Monroe-Migraines

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$5,953

  • requirements
Males / Females
Ages: 18-50
BMI: 18-40  /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

Screening Dates  available?
Please Call 800-597-4507 for more info.  

All screening dates and details should be requested by calling the number above.

Cohorts, Groups, View Details section, etc. will list any other important dates:  Check In, Check Out, Outpatient Visits, Phone Call Follow-ups, etc. that you would need to refer to as part of this study requirement.

Dates

2 periods of in-house stay
lasting 3 days
lasting 10 days
1 follow-up visit

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for male and female volunteers who have been diagnosed with migraine headaches, between the ages of 18 and 50, to participate in a research study consisting of 2 period of in-house stay, 1 lasting 3 days, 1 lasting 10 days with 1 follow up visit at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $5,953, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

 Call 800-597-4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In:  Wed Sep 25
Check Out:  Fri Sep 27

Check In: Wed Oct 02
Check Out:  Fri Oct 11

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Nov 09

Screening Dates:

Call in for details.

Check In:  Wed Oct 02
Check Out:  Fri Oct 04

Check In: Wed Oct 09
Check Out:  Fri Oct 18

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Nov 16

Screening Dates:

Call in for details.

Period 1:

Check In:  Sun Oct 13
Check Out:  Tue Oct 15

Period 2:

Check In: Sun Oct 20
Check Out:  Tue Oct 29

Outpatient Visits:

Wed Nov 27

Screening Dates:

Call in for NEW dates.

Period 1:

Check In:  Wed Nov 06
Check Out:  Fri Nov 08

Period 2:

Check In: Wed Nov 13
Check Out:  Fri Nov 22

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Dec 21

Screening Dates:

Call in for NEW dates.

join study: monroe-migraines Compensation: $5,953

tell a friend