Study Name: Oak

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated

Compensation

$8,160

  • requirements
Healthy Male
Ages: 20–60
BMI: 27.5–34.9   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

Screening Dates available?
Please Call 1.844.238.3347 for more info.  

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

Cohorts, Groups, View Details section, etc. will list any other important dates:  Check In, Check Out, Outpatient Visits, Phone Call Follow-ups, etc. that you would need to refer to as part of this study requirement.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 3 days/2 nights
10 follow-up visits

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male volunteers between the ages of 20 and 60, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 27.5 and 34.9 and weigh at least 165 lbs. to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 3 days/ 2 nights with 10 outpatient visits at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $8,160, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

Call 1.844.238.3347 or visit www.spauldingpays.com today to volunteer! Text: STUDY To: 36000 to join our VIP Text Club.

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Subject 1:

Check In:  Tue May 29
Check Out:  Thu May 31

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Jun 02
Wed Jun 06
Wed Jun 13
Wed Jun 20
Wed Jun 27 – MRI
Wed Jul 25 – MRI
Wed Aug 22 – MRI
Wed Sep 19 – MRI
Wed Oct 17 – MRI
Wed Nov 14 – MRI

Screening Dates:

Thu May 10
Mon May 14
Wed May 23 – MRI

Subject 2:

Check In:  Tue Jun 05
Check Out:  Thu Jun 07

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Jun 09
Wed Jun 13
Wed Jun 20
Wed Jun 27
Thu Jul 05 – MRI
Wed Aug 01 – MRI
Wed Aug 29 – MRI
Wed Sep 26 – MRI
Wed Oct 24 – MRI
Wed Nov 21 – MRI

Screening Dates:

Thu May 10
Mon May 14
Wed May 23 – MRI

Subject 3:

Check In:  Tue Jun 12
Check Out:  Thu Jun 14

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Jun 16
Wed Jun 20
Wed Jun 27
Thu Jul 05
Wed Jul 11 – MRI
Wed Aug 08- MRI
Wed Sep 05 – MRI
Wed Oct 03 – MRI
Wed Oct 31- MRI
Wed Nov 28- MRI

Screening Dates:

Thu May 24
Tue May 29
Thu Jun 07 – MRI

Subject 4-5:

Check In:  Tue Jun 19
Check Out:  Thu Jun 21

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Jun 23
Wed Jun 27
Thu Jul 05
Wed Jul 11
Wed Jul 18 – MRI
Wed Aug 15 – MRI
Wed Sep 12 – MRI
Wed Oct 10 – MRI
Wed Nov 07 – MRI
Wed Dec 05 – MRI

Screening Dates:

Thu May 24
Tue May 29
Thu Jun 07 – MRI

Subject 6-8:

Check In:  Tue Jun 26
Check Out:  Thu Jun 28

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Jun 30
Thu Jul 05
Wed Jul 11
Wed Jul 18
Wed Jul 25- MRI
Wed Aug 22- MRI
Wed Sep 19- MRI
Wed Oct 17- MRI
Wed Nov 14- MRI
Wed Dec 12- MRI

Screening Dates:

Wed Jun 06
Thu Jun 07
Tue Jun 19 – MRI

join study: oak
Compensation: $8,160

tell a friend