Percy Part 1

Study Name: Percy Part 1

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated

Compensation

$5,500

  • requirements
Healthy Male
Ages: 18–50
BMI: 18–30   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay lasting 12 days/11 nights with 1 outpatient visit.

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male (female- for gender effect cohort) volunteers between the ages of 18 and 50, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 30 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 in-house stay, lasting 12 days/ 11 nights with 1 outpatient visit in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $5,500 for time and travel.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $5,500 for time and travel.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In: Thursday, October 8

Check Out: Monday, October 19

OPV: Friday, October 23

Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for more details.

Check In: Thursday, October 15

Check Out: Monday, October 26

OPV: Friday, October 30

Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for more details.

Check In: Tuesday, November 17
Check Out: Saturday, November 28
OPV: Wednesday, December 2

Check In: Tuesday, December 8

Check Out: Saturday, December 19

OPV: Wednesday, December 23

Check In: Thursday, January 14
Check Out: Monday, January 25
OPV: Friday, January 29

Check In: Thursday, January 21
Check Out: Monday, February 1
OPV: Friday, February 5