Percy Part 2

Study Name: Percy Part 2

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated

Compensation

$11,520 + $145 travel bonus

  • requirements
Healthy Male
Ages: 18–50
BMI: 18–30   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay lasting 25 days/24 nights with 1 outpatient visit.

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male volunteers between the ages of 18 and 50, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 30 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 25 days/ 24 nights with 1 outpatient visit in West Bend, Wisconsin.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $11,520 plus an additional $145 at screening for time and travel.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In: Monday, June 21

Check Out: Thursday, July 15, 2021

Follow up Visit: Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Check In: Thursday, July 22

Check Out: Sunday, August 15

Follow up visit: Friday, August 20

Check In: Thursday, July 29
Check Out: Sunday, August 22
Follow up visit: Friday, August 27

Check In: Wednesday, September 8
Check Out: Saturday, October 2
Follow up visit: Thursday, October 7

Check In: Wednesday, September 15
Check Out: Saturday, October 9
Follow up visit: Thursday, October 14