Quest

Study Name: Quest

study group symbols

Compensation

$8,730

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18-55
BMI: 18-32   Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 in-house stay, lasting 19 days/18 nights, 2 Outpatient visits and 1 follow up phone call

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 32 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 in-house stay, lasting 19 days/18 nights with 2 Outpatient visits and 1 follow up phone call in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $8,730 for study-related time and travel.

Call 800.597.4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check-In: Monday Mar 28

Check Out: Friday Apr 15

OPV: Sunday Apr 17

Phone Call: Tuesday Apr 19

OPV: Thursday May 12


Check in: Sunday April 3

Check Out: Wednesday April 20

OPV: Fri April 22

Phone Call: Sunday April 24

OPV: Tuesday May 17

Check in: Wednesday April 27th


Check out: Sunday May 15th


OPV: Tuesday May 17th


Call: Thursday May 19th


OPV: Saturday June 11th

 

Check in: Wednesday May 4th
Check out: Sunday May 22nd
OPV: Tuesday May 24th
Call: Thursday May 26th
OPV: Saturday June 18th

Check in: Monday May 9

Check out: Friday May 27

OPV: Sunday May 29

Call: Tuesday May 31

OPV: Thursday June 23