Study Name: Quinn

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$8,050

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Females
Ages: 18-60
BMI: 18-33  /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

Screening Dates  available?
Please Call 1.844.238.3347 for more info.  

All screening dates and details should be requested by calling the number above.

Cohorts, Groups, View Details section, etc. will list any other important dates:  Check In, Check Out, Outpatient Visits, Phone Call Follow-ups, etc. that you would need to refer to as part of this study requirement.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 20 days/19 nights
3 follow-up visit

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 60, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 33 and weigh at least 99 lbs. to participate in a research study consisting of 1 in-house stay, lasting 20 days/ 19 nights with 3 outpatient visits at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $8,050, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

Call 1.844.238.3347 or visit www.spauldingpays.com today to volunteer! Text: STUDY To: 36000 to join our VIP Text Club.

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In:  Sun Sep 23
Check Out:  Fri Oct 12

Outpatient Visits:

Tue Oct 23 (D30)
Sat Dec 22 (D90)
Fri Mar 22 (D180)

Screening Dates:

Call in for details

Check In:  Wed Sep 26
Check Out:  Sun Oct 14

Outpatient Visits:

Fri Oct 26 (D30)
Sun Dec 23 (D90)
Mon Mar 25 (D180)

Screening Dates:

Call in for details

join study: quinn Compensation: $8,050

tell a friend