Study Name: Sherlock

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$2,805

  • requirements
Males / Females
Ages: 22-55
BMI: 18.-32.  /   Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

Screening Dates  available?
Please Call 800-597-4507 for more info.  

All screening dates and details should be requested by calling the number above.

Cohorts, Groups, View Details section, etc. will list any other important dates:  Check In, Check Out, Outpatient Visits, Phone Call Follow-ups, etc. that you would need to refer to as part of this study requirement.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 5 days/4 nights
1 follow-up visit

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 22 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 32 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 5 days/ 4 nights with 1 outpatient visit in West Bend, Wisconsin.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $2,805 for time and travel.

 Call 800-597-4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In:  Wed Oct 30
Check Out:  Sun Nov 03

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Nov 16

Screening Dates:

Thur Oct 24

Check In:  Thur Oct 31
Check Out:  Mon Nov 04

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Nov 16

Screening Dates:

Thur Oct 24

Check In:  Wed Nov 13
Check Out:  Sun Nov 17

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Nov 30

Screening Dates:

Wed Oct 30

Check In:  Thu Nov 14
Check Out:  Mon Nov 18

Outpatient Visits:

Sat Nov 30

Screening Dates:

Wed Oct 30

Check In:  Wed Dec 4
Check Out:  Sun Dec 8

Follow-up Visit:

Sat Dec 21

Check In:  Thurs Dec 5
Check Out:  Mon Dec 9

Follow-up Visit:

Sat Dec 21