Sherlock Part 2

Study Name: Sherlock Part 2

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$4,555

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 22 – 55
BMI: 18 – 32   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 12 days/11 nights
with 2 outpatient visits

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 22 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 32 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 12 days/11 nights with 2 outpatient visits in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $4,555 for time and travel.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In: Thursday, February 20

Check Out: Monday, March 2

 

OPV: Thursday, March 5

OPV: Saturday, March 14

 

Cohort 1 Screening: Fri Feb 14

Check In: Thursday, March 12

Check Out: Monday, March 23

OPV: Thursday, March 26

OPV: Saturday, April 4

Cohort 2 Screening: Mon Feb 24, Tues Mar 3, and Fri March 6

Dates TBD. Please call 1-800-597-4507 for details.

Check In: Thursday, August 6

Check Out: Monday, August 17

OPV (D14): Thursday, August 20

OPV (D23): Saturday, August 29

Screening: Please call 1-800-597-4507 for available dates.

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin