Study Name: Colby, Duke, Epic-SNUS

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study gender icons

Compensation

$3,205

  • requirements
Males / Females
Ages: 21-60
BMI: null  /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

Screening Dates  available?
Please Call 800-597-4507 for more info.  

All screening dates and details should be requested by calling the number above.

Cohorts, Groups, View Details section, etc. will list any other important dates:  Check In, Check Out, Outpatient Visits, Phone Call Follow-ups, etc. that you would need to refer to as part of this study requirement.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 9 days/8 nights

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers who use snus (smokeless tobacco), between the ages of 21 and 60, to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 9 days at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $3,205, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

 Call 800-597-4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In:  Mon Jul 08
Check Out:  Tue July 16

Check In:  Thu Jul 11
Check Out:  Fri Jul 19

Check In:  Thu Jul 18
Check Out:  Fri Jul 26

Check In:  Sun Jul 21
Check Out:  Mon Jul 29

Check In:  Mon Jul 29
Check Out:  Tue Aug 06

Check In:  Thu Aug 01
Check Out:  Fri Aug 09

Screening Dates:

Many days available. Please call in to learn more.

join study: colby,duke, epic-snus Compensation: $3,205

tell a friend