Thor

Study Name: Thor

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$10,055

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18.5 – 55
BMI: 18 – 29.9   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 15 days/14 nights
with up to 9 outpatient visits

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 29.9 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 15 days/14 nights with up to 9 outpatient visits in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $10,055 for time and travel.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Check Out: Wednesday, June 24, 2020

OPV:

D 21 – Wednesday, July 1, 2020

D 28 – Wednesday, July 8, 2020

D 35 – Wednesday, July 15, 2020

D 42 – Wednesday, July 22, 2020

D 49 – Wednesday, July 29, 2020

D 56 – Wednesday, August 5, 2020

D 63 – Wednesday, August 12, 2020

D 93 – Friday, September 11, 2020

D 123 – Sunday, October 11, 2020

Group 2 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for available dates

Check In:  Monday, June 29

Check Out: Monday, July 13

 

OPV:

D21- Monday, July 20, 2020

D28- Monday, July 27, 2020

D35- Monday, August 3, 2020

D42- Monday, August 10, 2020

D49 -Monday, August 17, 2020

D56- Monday, August 24, 2020

D63 -Monday, August 31, 2020

D93- Wednesday, September 30, 2020

D123 – Friday, October 30, 2020

Group 3 Screening: Please call 800-597-4507 for available appointments.

Check In: Sunday, July 19

Check Out: Sunday, August 2

 

OPV:

D21-Sunday, August 9, 2020

D28-Sunday, August 16, 2020

D35-Sunday, August 23, 2020

D42-Sunday, August 30, 2020

D49-Sunday, September 6, 2020

D56-Sunday, September 13, 2020

D63-Sunday, September 20, 2020

D93-Tuesday, October 20, 2020

D123-Thursday, November 19, 2020

 

Group 4 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for available appointments.

Check In: Tuesday, August 4

Check Out: Tuesday, August 18

 

OPV:

D21-Tuesday, August 25, 2020

D28-Tuesday, September 1, 2020

D35-Tuesday, September 8, 2020

D42-Tuesday, September 15, 2020

D49-Tuesday, September 22, 2020

D56-Tuesday, September 29, 2020

D63-Tuesday, October 6, 2020

D93-Thursday, November 5, 2020

D123-Saturday, December 5, 2020

 

Group 4 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for available appointments.

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin