Unicorn

Study Name: Unicorn

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$6,855

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18–55
BMI: 18.5–32   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 8 days/7 nights
with up to 9 outpatient visits

Earn up to $6,855 plus $150 in gift cards for travel by volunteering as a research subject at Spaulding Clinical.

Unicorn is a trial we have been running since February of this year and we need just 10 more people to finish the trial.

You will dose just once with a drug that is already approved by the FDA (US Food and Drug Administration).

We need healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 32 for this clinical trial. 

There is 1 in-house stay, lasting 8 days/7 nights with 6, 7 or 9 outpatient visits in West Bend, Wisconsin.  Most of the outpatient visits take less than 15 minutes.

Call 800.597.4507 today to volunteer!

 

 

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check in: Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Check out: Tuesday, June 9, 2020

OPV Dates:
D 10: Friday, June 12, 2020

D 14: Tuesday, June 16, 2020

D 21: Tuesday, June 23, 2020

D 28: Tuesday, June 30, 2020

D 35: Tuesday, July 7, 2020

D 42: Tuesday, July 14, 2020

D 56: Tuesday, July 28, 2020

D 70: Tuesday, August 11, 2020

D 84: Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Group 5 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for available dates.

Check in: Thursday, June 25, 2020

Check out: Thursday, July 2, 2020

OPV Dates:

D 10: Sunday, July 5, 2020

D 14: Thursday, July 9, 2020

D 21: Thursday, July 16, 2020

D 28: Thursday, July 23, 2020

D 35: Thursday, July 30, 2020

D 42: Thursday, August 6, 2020

D 56: Thursday, August 20, 2020

D 70: Thursday, September 3, 2020

D 84: Thursday, September 17, 2020

Group 6 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for details.

Check In: Thursday, July 30,2020

Check Out: Thursday, August 6, 2020

OPV Dates:

D10 -Sunday, August 9, 2020

D14 -Thursday, August 13, 2020

D21 -Thursday, August 20, 2020

D28 -Thursday, August 27, 2020

D35-Thursday, September 3, 2020

D42-Thursday, September 10, 2020

D56-Thursday, September 24, 2020

D70-Thursday, October 8, 2020

D84-Thursday, October 22, 2020

Group 7 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for details.

Check In: Tuesday, September 1

Check Out: Tuesday, September 8

 

OPV Dates:

D10 – Friday, September 11, 2020

D14 -Tuesday, September 15, 2020

D21 -Tuesday, September 22, 2020

D28 -Tuesday, September 29, 2020

D35 -Tuesday, October 6, 2020

D42 -Tuesday, October 13, 2020

D56- Tuesday, October 27, 2020

D70 -Tuesday, November 10, 2020

D84- Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Group 8 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for details.

Check In: Sunday, September 13

Check Out: Sunday, September 20

 

OPV Dates:

D10 – Wednesday, September 23, 2020

D14 – Sunday, September 27, 2020

D21 – Sunday, October 4, 2020

D28 – Sunday, October 11, 2020

D35 – Sunday, October 18, 2020

D42 – Sunday, October 25, 2020

D56 – Sunday, November 8, 2020

D70 – Sunday, November 22, 2020

D84 – Sunday, December 6, 2020

 

Group 9 Screening: Call 800-597-4507 for details.

Check In: Monday, September 28

Check Out: Monday, October 5



OPV Dates:

D10 Thursday, October 8, 2020

D14 Monday, October 12, 2020

D21 Monday, October 19, 2020

D28 Monday, October 26, 2020

D35 Monday, November 2, 2020

D42 Monday, November 9, 2020

D56 Monday, November 23, 2020

D70 Monday, December 7, 2020

D84Monday, December 21, 2020

Check In: Wednesday, October 14


Check Out: Wednesday, October 21


OPV Dates:
D10- Saturday, October 24, 2020


D14- Wednesday, October 28, 2020


D21- Wednesday, November 4, 2020


D28- Wednesday, November 11, 2020


D35- Wednesday, November 18, 2020


D42- Wednesday, November 25, 2020


D56- Wednesday, December 9, 2020


D70- Wednesday, December 23, 2020


D84- Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Check In: Tuesday, October 27

Check Out: Tuesday, November 3

Outpatient Visits:

D10 – Friday, November 6, 2020

D14 – Tuesday, November 10, 2020

D21 – Tuesday, November 17, 2020

D28 – Tuesday, November 24, 2020

D35 – Tuesday, December 1, 2020

D42 – Tuesday, December 8, 2020

D56 – Tuesday, December 22, 2020

D70 – Tuesday, January 5, 2021

D84 – Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Check In: Tuesday, November 10

Check Out: Tuesday, November 17

OPV:

D10 – Friday, November 20, 2020

D14 – Tuesday, November 24, 2020

D21 – Tuesday, December 1, 2020

D28 – Tuesday, December 8, 2020

D35 – Tuesday, December 15, 2020

D42 – Tuesday, December 22, 2020

D56 – Tuesday, January 5, 2021

D70 – Tuesday, January 19, 2021

D84 – Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin