Unicorn

Study Name: Unicorn

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$5,055

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18–42
BMI: 18.5–32   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 8 days/7 nights
with up to 9 outpatient visits

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 42, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 32 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 period of in-house stay, lasting 8 days/7 nights with up to 9 outpatient visits at our state-of-the-art facility in West Bend, Wisconsin.

Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $5,055, while enjoying ample recreation amenities and comfortable volunteer suites.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Closed for Recruitment

Check in: Tues Jan 28

Check Out: Tues Feb 4

 

Outpatient Visits:

D 10 – Friday, February 7, 2020

D 14 – Tuesday, February 11, 2020

D 21 – Tuesday, February 18, 2020

D 28 – Tuesday, February 25, 2020

D 35 – Tuesday, March 3, 2020

D 42 – Tuesday, March 10, 2020

D 56 – Tuesday, March 24, 2020

D 70 – Tuesday, April 7, 2020

D 84 – Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Screening Dates:

Mon Jan 13 – Fri Jan 27

Check in: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Check out: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Outpatient Visits:

D 10 – Friday, February 14, 2020

D14 – Tuesday, February 18, 2020

D21 – Tuesday, February 25, 2020

D 28 – Tuesday, March 3, 2020

D 35 – Tuesday, March 10, 2020

D 42 – Tuesday, March 17, 2020

D 56 – Tuesday, March 31, 2020

D 70 – Tuesday, April 14, 2020

D 84 – Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Screening dates:

Tues Jan 28

Wed Jan 29

Fri Jan 31

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin