Venus

Study Name: Venus

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$4,505

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18 – 55
BMI: 18.5 – 29.9   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 in-house stay, of either
8 days/7 nights  or
15 days/14 nights

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 29.9 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 in-house stay, of either 8 days/7 nights  or 15 days/ 14 nights in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $4,505 for study related time and $50 in gas gift cards for travel.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In (D-1): Wednesday, September 30

Check Out (D 7): Wednesday, October 7

Check Out (D 14): Wednesday, October 14

Check In (D -1): Thursday, October 15

Check Out (D 7): Thursday, October 22

Check Out (D 14): Thursday, October 29

Check In (D -1): Thursday, October 29

Check Out (D 7): Thursday, November 5

Check Out (D 14): Thursday, November 12

Check In (D -1): Monday, November 16

Check Out (D 7): Monday, November 23

Check Out (D 14): Monday, November 30

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin