Venus

Study Name: Venus

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$3,205

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18 – 55
BMI: 18.5 – 29.9   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 in-house stay, of either
8 days/7 nights  or
11 days/ 10 nights with
1 outpatient visit 

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 29.9 to participate in a research study consisting of 1 in-house stay, of either 8 days/7 nights  or 11 days/ 10 nights with 1 outpatient visit  in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $3,205 for time and travel.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Check In (D -1): Sunday, March 8, 2020

Check Out (D7): Sunday, March 15, 2020

D 8: Monday, March 16, 2020

D 9: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Check Out (D10): Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Follow up visit (D14): Sunday, March 22, 2020

Screening: Fri Feb 28 and Mon Mar 2

Check In (D-1): Thursday, March 19, 2020

Check Out (D 7): Thursday, March 26, 2020

D 8: Friday, March 27, 2020

D 9: Saturday, March 28, 2020

Check Out (D10): Sunday, March 29, 2020

Follow up visit (D 14): Thursday, April 2, 2020

 

Screening: Thurs Mar 5 / Wed Mar 11

Check In : Monday, April 6, 2020

Check Out (D 7): Monday, April 13, 2020

D 8: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

D 9: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Check Out (D 10): Thursday, April 16, 2020

Follow up visit: Monday, April 20, 2020

 

Screening: Fri Mar 27 or call in for more dates

join study: Venus
Compensation: $3,205

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin