Violet

Study Name: Violet

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
study group symbols

Compensation

$8,380

  • requirements
Healthy Male / Female
Ages: 18–55
BMI: 18–29.9   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

1 period of in-house stay
lasting 9 days/8 nights

with 7 outpatient visits and a follow up phone call

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 55, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 29.9 and weigh less than 220 pounds to participate in a research study consisting of 1 in-house stay, lasting 9 days/ 8 nights with 7 outpatient visits in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $8,380 for study related time and travel reimbursement for screening and outpatient visits.

Call 800.597.4507 today to volunteer!

 

 

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Group 1:
Check In: Monday, December 7
Check Out: Tuesday, December 15

Follow up Visits:
D11 – Friday, December 18, 2020
D15 – Tuesday, December 22, 2020
D29 – Tuesday, January 5, 2021
D43 – Tuesday, January 19, 2021
D57 – Tuesday, February 2, 2021
D85 – Tuesday, March 2, 2021
D114 – Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Phone call (D140): Monday, April 26, 2021

Check In: Thursday, December 10

Check Out: Friday, December 18



Follow up Visits:

D11 – Monday, December 21, 2020

D15 – Friday, December 25, 2020

D29 – Friday, January 8, 2021

D43 – Friday, January 22, 2021

D57 – Friday, February 5, 2021

D85 – Friday, March 5, 2021

D114 – Saturday, April 3, 2021



Phone Call (D140): Thursday, April 29, 2021

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin