Wizard Part 2

Study Name: Wizard Part 2

Spaulding Clinical logo desaturated
female no smoking

Compensation

$9,000

  • requirements
Healthy Female
Ages: 18 – 50
BMI: 18.5 – 29.9   /    Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

** Refer your friend or family member for the Wizard study and receive up to $300! **

Simply help us get the word out about Spaulding Clinical and we’ll give you $150 for every friend you refer that completes a screening appointment and $150 for every friend you refer that enrolls in a study.
Here’s how it works…
(1) Tell your friends/family members about Spaulding Clinical and have them sign up for a study by calling our Recruiting Department.
(2) When they come for their Screening appointment, have them fill out a Referral Form with your full name, complete address and phone number.
(3) After successful completion of screening, you receive $150 and if your friend enrolls in the study you receive another $150!

It’s that easy! Make money with each referral, and there’s no limit to how many friends you can refer!

Dates

3 in-house stays of 7 days/6 nights

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 50, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18.5 and 29.9 to participate in a research study consisting of 3 in-house stays, each lasting 7 days/ 6 nights in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $9,000 for study related time and travel.

Call 800-597-4507 today to participate!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Period 1:

Check In: Monday, January 11

Check Out: Sunday, January 17

Period 2:

Check In: Saturday, January 23

Check Out: Friday, January 29

Period 3:

Check In: Thursday, February 4

Check Out: Wednesday, February 10

Period 1:

Check In: Friday, January 29
Check Out: Thursday, February 4

Period 2:

Check In: Wednesday, February 10
Check Out: Tuesday, February 16

Period 3:

Check In: Monday, February 22
Check Out: Sunday, February 28

Period 1:

Check In: Tuesday, February 16

Check Out: Monday, February 22

Period 2:

Check In: Sunday, February 28

Check Out: Saturday, March 6

Period 3:

Check In: Friday, March 12

Check Out: Thursday, March 18

Group 4 Period 1
Check In: Saturday, March 6
Check Out: Friday, March 12

Group 4 Period 2
Check In: Thursday, March 18
Check Out: Wednesday, March 24

Group 4 Period 3
Check In: Tuesday, March 30
Check Out: Monday, April 5

Group 5 Period 1

Check In: Wednesday, March 24

Check Out: Tuesday, March 30



Group 5 Period 2

Check In: Monday, April 5

Check Out: Sunday, April 11



Group 5 Period 3

Check In: Saturday, April 17

Check Out: Friday, April 23

Period 1

Check In: Sunday, April 25

Check Out: Saturday, May 1



Period 2

Check In: Friday, May 7

Check Out: Thursday, May 13



Period 3

Check In: Wednesday, May 19

Check Out: Tuesday, May 25

Connect Socially with Spaulding Clinical

like on facebook

follow on twitter

connect on linkedin