Mandalorian Pt D

Study Name: Mandalorian Part D

study group symbols

Compensation

$30,105

  • requirements
Healthy Male and Female
Ages: 18-50
BMI: 18-30   Calculate Your BMI
  • screening dates

All screening dates posted and updated are based on the total number of subjects needed to meet each study enrollment.

This includes screening dates published and listed within any Cohorts, Groups, More Info., etc. listed on this page.

Dates

6 in-house stays, lasting 3 days/2 nights and 1 follow up visit.

Be part of a clinical research study and help advance the potential cures of tomorrow. 

Spaulding Clinical is currently looking for healthy male and female volunteers between the ages of 18 and 50, who have a Body Mass Index (BMI) between 18 and 30 to participate in a research study consisting of 6 in-house stays, each lasting 3 days/2 nights with 1 follow up visit in West Bend, Wisconsin. Those who qualify and complete the study may be eligible to receive payment of up to $30,105 for study-related time and travel.

Call 800.597.4507 today to volunteer!

I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

P1 check in: Thursday October 6

P1 checkout: Saturday October 8

P2 check in: Wednesday October 19

P2 checkout: Friday October 21

P3 check in: Wednesday November 30

P3 checkout: Friday December 2

P4 check in: Tuesday December 13

P4 checkout: Thursday December 15

P5 check in: Tuesday January 24

P5 checkout: Thursday January 26

P6 check in: Monday February 6

P6 checkout: Wednesday February 8

OPV: Tuesday February 14